2017-2018 Executive Election Results


The dust has settled and the results are out! There have been a few changes to the dynasty and here is your new executive team for the 2017-2018 academic year!

Executive Director – Amra Das
Internal Director – Laura Best
Training Director – Megan Verrydt
Finance Director – Joseph Choy
Equipment Director – Sarah Dhiyaa

Oh my, what a team! I can’t seem to catch my breath, good job everyone wowee, whew! Getting a little woozy here.. Megan, give me a 5 lpm feed from the tank will you, thanks.

Thanks to everyone who ran, and remember as a member you are always welcome to work with the executive team to realize any ideas or initiatives you have for the club! Just holla!

It’s going to be a great year!